Register for Texas Defensive Driving Course

National Driver Safety Services. Approval # - C1635
Course provided by: IDriveSafely.com

Call us: 1-800-990-2813

Texas Approved course
Texas Text-Based
Defensive Driving Course
  • Fast, Easy, Convenient Defensive Driving Course
  • TEA/TDLR Approved for Ticket Dismissal
  • Complete On Your Own Schedule

Lowest Price Allowed by Law


Add Texas Driving Record ($24.95, $20.00)
Did you know that Texas courts may require you to have a copy of your Driver Record in order to dismiss your ticket? Learn More


Continue